HBC CLUB OFFICIALS

PRESIDENT    E.B. Bill Rudy 516-375-5692 BRUDY@HBCSOCCER.COM
HBC CLUB OFFICIALS
VICE PRESIDENT  E.B. Seth Patlin 516-220-2208 SPATLIN@HBCSOCCER.COM
TREASURER  E.B. Andrew Phillips 631-478-1627 APHILLIPS@HBCSOCCER.COM
SECRETARY  E.B Bill Muller 631-848-4922 BMULLER@HBCSOCCER.COM
TRAVEL DIRECTOR / REGISTRAR Jim Neuburger 516-810-8023

JNEUBURGER@HBCSOCCER.COM

ASST. TRAVEL DIRECTOR / REGISTRAR
INTRAMURAL DIRECTOR Bill Muller 631-848-4922

BMULLER@HBCSOCCER.COM

ASST. INTRAMURAL DIRECTOR Nick Russotto 631-697-9748

NICKRUSSOTTO@OPTONLINE.NET

INTRAMURAL CO-ED 2017

 

 

INTRAMURAL CO-ED 2016

Nick Russotto 631-697-9748 NICKRUSSOTTO@OPTONLINE.NET

INTRAMURAL BOYS   2015

Tamir Young 917-855-8953 TAMIRYOUNG@GMAIL.COM

INTRAMURAL GIRLS  2015

Tom Tibaldi 516-769-2268 TTIBALDI@HBCSOCCER.COM

INTRAMURAL BOYS/ GIRLS 2014

Tom Auriemma 631-774-8133

THOMASFAURIEMMA@AOL.COM

INTRAMURAL BOYS/ GIRLS 2013

David Bloom

917-697-2555

DBLOOM1@GMAIL.COM

FIELD MARSHALL L. Cranston 631-547-6269 FIELDMARSHALL@HBCSOCCER.COM
RENZULLI TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR Billy Carroll 803-899-0041 CHILLN1122@AOL.COM
TRAVEL SCHEDULING Seth Patlin 516-220-2208 HBCTRAVELSCHEDULES@HBCSOCCER.COM
FIELDS AND PERMITS Bill Rudy 516-375-5692 BRUDY@HBCSOCCER.COM
INSURANCE Bill Rudy 516-375-5692

BRUDY@HBCSOCCER.COM

INTRAMURAL REFEREE Steve Samuels 631-367-1585

SSAMUELS@HBCSOCCER.COM

NYCSL

LIJSL

Just Say Soccer

CJSL

ENYYSA

US Club

US Youth Soccer

US Youth Soccer